The war in Paintball

The Smell of oil fulled the air as the colourful bullets of pain zoomed passed us. At this point there was at least ten people all hiding behind our small narrow base trying to get cover, but most of us were getting hit so me and Jake asked our teammates for cover as we ran to the next closest wall, as I ran I was full of fear but Jake didn’t look scarred at all, in the end Jake got hit but I was fine. As I looked around I saw cooper hiding behind the wall opposite me and I nailed him at least three times and he lost one more life, 5 minutes later I ran out of ammo and had to leave the arena to get a refill on ammo, and when I got back we had most of the area all cover, and then Brock had the bomb (a plastic box) and through it at the other teams base and won us the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *